Rip Your Mother

Iddy Biddy, 2010, 19 tracks, limited edition (CD version SOLD OUT) The Casuals' first new release in six years features 6 unreleased originals, 8 new covers (including Andy Partridge's "Sonic Boom", Lonnie Mack's "Wham", and the dbs' "Neverland"), a handful of old faves, an oddity or two, and some words of wisdom from the bassist, all recorded live at the Wellfleet Beachcomber between 2005 and 2009, plus a bonus track from the original line-up, recorded way back in 1983. Loud, sloppy, almost entirely reason-free, and we're only printing 200, so get 'em while you can!